Insight and inspiration from the IEC annual conference and more

The last post provided a sample of comments received from last week’s excellent annual conference. I received insight and inspiration from many of the speakers and from attendees. I am interested in hearing from IEC supporters,  both on the conference and on overall environmental, energy, and natural resources concerns.  

As another option for feedback, I also just came acrors the below blog. American Rivers is collecting commentary on the baby boomers comments on the 40th year anniversary of the clean water act.   I would like to see similar comments from Iowa–whether posted to this blog, or to the American Rivers blog.  (From my perspective, eligibility is not limited to baby boomers.)

http://www.americanrivers.org/newsroom/blog/esoderstrom-20121004-the-clean-water-act-through-the-generations-baby-boomers.html

Comments are closed.